Secret Apps Photo Lock

Secret Apps Photo Lock

By Easy Tiger Apps, LLC.

  • Category: Business
  • Release Date: 2012-01-07
  • Current Version: 3.4.3
  • Adult Rating: 4+
  • File Size: 31.07 MB
  • Developer: Easy Tiger Apps, LLC.
  • Compatibility: Requires iOS 9.0 or later.
Score: 4.1155
4.1155
From 2,831 Ratings

Description

***** The Most Comprehensive Privacy App in the App Store ***** Secret Apps is like a wall safe for the private data you have stored on your iOS device: Photos, videos, notes, passwords and contacts. It's password-protected, and it'll snap photos of anyone trying to pry inside. What you consider to be your private info worthy of such security is up to you, but whatever it is, Secret Apps will keep it locked up. FEATURES * Universal app - Buy once, install on iPhone, iPod touch and iPad * Security - PIN or pattern lock - Touch ID authentication - Supports decoy mode - Badge alerts tell you about break-in attempts - Any access attempt is secretly captured by the front facing camera - Full security log shows break-in attempts and a picture of the intruder - Private web browser * Photo vault - Fast and intuitive photo viewer - Support multiple albums - Import photo or video from Photo Album - Take private photo or video from within the app - Slide show feature * Secure notes * Secret contacts If you have any question or feedback contact us at support@mobilebros.us Pro Subscription Info 1 week subscription: $1.99/week with 7 days free trial 1 month subscription: $5.99/month with 7 days free trial 1 year subscription: $39.99/year with 7 days free trial With the Secret Apps Pro subscription you can save all the files stored in the secret folder on the cloud so that you can restore your private content in the case your phone is stolen or lost. Pro Subscription Features: - No limit in the number of files you can store - Cloud backup of your folder - Reports to check if someone tried to access your private folder For the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service of the app visit: http://mobilebros.us/privacy.html or http://mobilebros.us/tos.html Note that: - Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. - Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase - Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period - Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase - No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period - Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication.

Screenshots

Reviews

  • I don’t get it

    1
    By julie carbone
    It’s trying to make me do premium and I don’t want to but there’s no x to get of it and I don’t want to pay or have it free for a week i just want to do what I was gonna do on it I gave it one star because I don’t want to pay every month 5$ 99 cents
  • Why did this stop working

    1
    By Rizzmac
    Why have this app stopped working I use to use it and now it won’t work
  • Where are my photos and videos???

    1
    By vjones36
    I try to open the app and I find out there’s a newer version in the App Store. Where can I find all my photos and videos? Why wasn’t I notified that all my files were going to be deleted???? This isn’t good. Please help.
  • Don’t get this app!

    1
    By 4-5 By ER
    100% would not recommend this app. Every time I put my password or pattern a 7 day premium would pop up. This happens to me with apps and after awhile an X on the left hand corner would pop up or already be there. So I waited. But the X never showed up... Don’t get this app! You have to PAY just to lock your apps. So overrated, and such a scam. Please don’t pay for this, I’ve seen other people say in reviews who did buy it that it’s trash or they completely lost they’re photos.
  • Freezing

    1
    By Euqinayf
    Ive been using this app for YEARS!!! I had the older version as well then upgraded to the premium then they switched over to this one. It keeps freezing when i send picture then lock me out. It getting annoying at this time and I'm ready to leave it. I don't like a-lot of changes in my life, i like to keep thing consistent. So please fix or I'm GONE!
  • This thing lied about the free trial days

    1
    By Justinemonks
    This app said that there is a 7 day free trial and then an automatic charge of 5.99 after that trial period. I signed up for the trial period with plans to cancel before the trial ran out. next day I get charged. What the hell is this. That’s just a goddamn lie. Not to mention all the data I lost from the last app they had called “My Apps” when they took it off the AppStore. I’m livid.
  • I lost everything

    1
    By deidresarmento
    I am so upset that I lost everything in this app. I had been using it for years without an issue. And I never upgraded to the paid monthly version and never had an issue transferring to new phones. This time I got a new phone, and everything else transferred over except this app and now I lost EVERYTHING. I am so upset. Doesn’t even deserve 1 star.
  • Had to pay $$$ deleting app

    1
    By Aloe2019
    So when you open the app after you install it it asks you if you are going to do a pin or a pattern and I chose pattern. After you have to put it in twice it says that you have to pay $5.99 a month and you get a 7 day free trial but since I can pay for it I’m deleting the app. It is a waste of time because I thought that it was going to be free. 😡😠😤
  • Don’t get

    1
    By tiktok queen famm
    Do not get this it makes you pay right after your put your pin in
  • DON’T GET THIS APP

    1
    By Browniedog319
    It only lets you put in a pin or connect dots then you have to pay!

Comments

keyboard_arrow_up